跳至內容
Hautelab & EdWonder are now one combined website. Enjoy free worldwide shipping on orders of USD 250 and more 關閉

退貨政策

簡單來說,我們希望您衷心喜愛購買的物品。如果出於某些原因您不喜歡它,別擔心,大部份的物品您都能在收到30天內退貨。請確保退貨時物品是全新未使用的,也請保留所有EdWonder品牌標籤和吊牌;鞋類及鞋盒請保持原狀,請注意運輸費用並不會退還。不符合退貨規則的物品恕不接受退貨,我們會將其送還給您。有問題嗎?寫信跟我們聯絡吧 info@edwonder.com

最後特價出清

最後特價產品(已在網站上標記的產品)、特殊訂單、精選家居和美容產品屬於最後特價,不符合退款或換貨條件。 如果您有任何其他問題,請來信與我們聯繫 info@edwonder.com

產品退回

A. 只需發送電子郵件至info@edwonder.com 索取退貨授權號 (RA#)。 B. 用收到的RA# 標記您的退貨。 請在您的包裹外清楚地寫下這組RA# 號碼,務必在收到 RA# 後 5 天內退回您的物品。 C。 請透過具有可追蹤運送進度的物流服務寄回包裹,將寫明RA#的包裹送到我們提供給您地址。

退貨費用

我們會向您收取退貨的行政處理費和物流費用,根據您所在的地區計價,金額計算後將從您的退款中扣除。

退款處理時間

如果您的包裹在上述指定的 30 天期限內到達紐約、上海或台北的 EdWonder 工作室,您的退款將在 14 個工作日內以原始付款方式處理。退款處理通知電子郵件將會發到您帳戶中留下的電子郵件信箱。一旦收到 EdWonder 的通知,您的銀行可能需要額外的工作天來處理此交易並將其過帳到您的帳戶。

換貨處理

為了有效率地替您服務,我們不提供換貨服務,建議您直接下第二筆訂單。收到您的退貨後,我們會記入您的帳戶。

最後更新於 2021 年 9 月 24 日

交易安全

付款交易安全有保障

全球免運費

單一訂單金額達美金250全球免運費。適用條件* 暸解更多

30天退貨政策

30天內退貨政策讓您放心購物。暸解更多

繁體中文
LANGUAGE
繁體中文
  • English
  • 繁體中文
CURRENCY

Skip to content
Hautelab & EdWonder are now one combined website. Enjoy free worldwide shipping on orders of USD 250 and more Close

Returns

To put it simply: We want you to love your product. If for some reason you don't love it, don't worry, most items may be returned within 30 days of receipt. Please make sure your items are returned new, unused and with all EdWonder and designer garment tags still attached. Returns that do not meet our policy will not be accepted and will be sent back to the customer. Please note that the original shipping fees are not refundable. Questions? Drop us an email at info@edwonder.com

Final Sale Items

Sale items (items that are already marked down on the site), special orders, select home and beauty items are completely FINAL SALE and not eligible for refunds or exchanges. If you have any further questions, contact us at info@edwonder.com

Returning Your Item

A. Simply request a Return Authorization number (RA#) by emailing: info@edwonder.com . B. Label your return with your RA#. Please write this number clearly on the outside of your package. We require that your item is returned within 5 days of receiving your RA#. C. Please send your package through a courier service with tracking capability. Ship your labeled package to the provided address.

Return Fee

To cover our administrative and logistic cost for your return we charge a fee, depending on your region. The amount will be calculated and deducted from your refund.

Refunds Processing Time

If your package arrives at EdWonder studios in either New York,  Shanghai or Taipei within the 30-day timeline specified above, your refund will be processed in the original form of payment within 14 business days. You will be notified via email to the address listed on your account when this transaction has taken place. Your banking institution may require additional days to process and post this transaction to your account once they have received the information from EdWonder

Exchanging Your Items

In order to serve you most efficiently, we do not offer merchandise exchanges. we recommend that you simply place a second order. Once we receive your return, we'll credit your account.

Last updated Sep 24, 2021

Secure Payment

Payment processed in secure environment

Free Worldwide Shipping

On orders over USD 250. Conditions Apply* Learn More

30 Days Returns Policy

Shop with confidence with 30 days returns. Learn More

English
LANGUAGE
English
  • English
  • 繁體中文
CURRENCY